White blouse 2.0

DSC_0924 DSC_0931 DSC_0929 DSC_0927 DSC_0934 DSC_0936

Shirt- Mango; Jeans- Vero Moda; Necklace & shoes: Forever 21; Bag- Michael Michael Kors; Watch- Tommy Hilfiger

I finally got pictures taken outside my house (and by someone who wasn’t a tripod + remote– thanks Pallavi!), and what better place than the Egmore Museum Theatre? The beautiful architecture makes for a great backdrop. And the lighting was great too.

Since I was going to watch a play at the theatre, I wore a white blouse (wanted to put my other post to good use) just to be a little dressed up. Plus, the blouse was long enough for a simple tuck, which made the outfit just a bit more fun and fresh.

I went with royal blue denim because they went with the necklace. Statement necklace paired with simple stud earrings so that the necklace keeps its attention. And simple shoes to bring the look together. The bag was a birthday gift from my sister, and I really like how it goes with the outfit. It’s also roomy enough for a DSLR + 50mm, wallet, and a bit of makeup that I was carrying.

Thanks for reading & have an awesome week ahead! ~

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Nags says:

    love this outfit!

    1. Thank you Nags! 😀

  2. Prash Kumar says:

    Come on doesn’t it flatter you that just looking at you creates a block of concrete in my pants? My email is right there…no harm in saying a hi is there?

    1. You think just because a girl has a fashion blog you can talk to her like this and expect her to ignore it? I will not entertain any comments like this on my blog, ever. You should be ashamed of yourself.

      Any more comments will be deleted without a second glance. Good day to you.

  3. Arielle says:

    I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    1. Hi Arielle! Thank you so much for following! I checked out your blog too, and I really love it!
      Fashion bloggers have to look out for each other 🙂
      Can’t wait to know you! ❤

      1. Arielle says:

        Thank you, you are so sweet! ❤

Leave a Reply

